Munck Studios Stockholm - København - Gothenburg - Trondheim
We produce radio, podcasts & TV

Contact

Do you want to hear more about what we can do for you? Please contact us today, or drop by on a fika!

 
 
 

We can't wait to hear from you! If you are the one who can't wait - please give us a call instead. You will always reach us on +46 101 888 999. Here is the team:

 

Munck Stockholm
Ringvägen 88
118 60 Stockholm
+46 (0)8-669 00 40
stockholm@munck.se

 

Munck Copenhagen
Vesterbrogade 26
1620 København
+45 33 60 80 10
kobenhavn@munckstudios.dk

 

Munck Trondheim
Innherredsveien 7
7014 Trondheim
+47 73 02 11 10
trondheim@munckstudios.no

 

Munck Gothenburg
Gamla Almedalsvägen 1
412 63 Göteborg
+46 (0)31-303 47 90
goteborg@munck.se


Randi Lillealtern svv.jpg

Randi Lillealtern
Munck Trondheim
randi.lillealtern@munckstudios.no
+47 73 02 11 10

Linda Karlsson
Munck Gothenburg
linda.karlsson@munck.se
+46 (0)31-303 71 90

Karen Albertsen
Munck Copenhagen
karen.albertsen@munckstudios.dk
+45 33 60 80 10

Susan Myrdal
Munck Stockholm
susan.myrdal@munck.se
+46 (0)8-669 00 40

Jakob Munck
CEO & Founder
jakob@munck.se
+46 (0)70-585 06 74

Sandra Charléz
Munck Creative Sales
sandra.charlez@munck.se
+46 (0)8-669 00 40

Erik Klarén
Co-founder & Partner
erik.klaren@munck.se
+46(0)703-444 000